-05 juniorit

Joukkueenjohtaja
Milla Ruoho, +358 50 5989204
milla.ruoho@metsagroup.com

Varajoukkueenjohtaja
Kai Palin, +358 50 5555793
kai.palin@expecon.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Päivi Itäluoma
italuoma@gmail.com

Päävalmentaja
Jussi Nordberg, +358 40 583 5302
jussi@puuveneveistamo.com

DSC_0051

Valmentaja
Jukka Jalkanen, +358 4 535 1230
jukjalk@gmail.com

Valmentaja
Osmo Ruoho, +358 400 598 976
osmo.ruoho@norrbygard.net

Valmentaja
Pekka Weissenfelt, +358 40 056 0282
 

Huoltaja
Niclas Ekholm, +358 400 414 126
niclas.ekholm@luukku.com

Huoltaja
Jimmy Karjalainen, +358 40 569 6406
jimmy.karjalainen@brev.fi